If you are a Guest User on this site your wishlist will remain only as long as your browser is open, but if you log in to your account (or create one), your wishlist will be permanently saved.
Items in a permanently saved wishlist will remain there until:
You remove them from your wishlist yourself; or
You transfer them from your wishlist to your shopping cart; or,
The item is no longer available for sale through our website.
When a Guest User emails friends their wishlist the email recipients will receive only a list of products. If you are logged in to your account and email your wishlist your friends will receive a link to a page where they can view your permanent wish list.